Der Vorstand

I. Vorstand/allgemein

Ralf Jauch

Tel:07704 6394

Mobil:0170 8108469

Mail:vorstand@sv-geisingen.de

 

II. Vorstand/Sport

Alexander Othmer

Tel:0151 15275502

Mail:vorstand.sport@sv-geisingen.de

 

Marketing/Sponsoring

Cyril Bondarev

Tel.: 0162 5744126

E-Mail:marketing@sv-geisingen.de

 

Clubheim

Uli Hafner

Tel:0172 1739325

E-Mail:hog-hafner@t-online.de

 

 

Kassierer

Johannes Degen

E-Mail: kassierer@sv-geisingen.de

 

 

Schriftführer

Geraldine Weinzierle

Tel:0152 04821374

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@sv-geisingen.de

 

 

Clubheim

Heinz Mendgen

Tel: 0162 9377062

E-Mail: heinz-mendgen@t-online.de

 

 

AH-Obmann/Jugendleiter

Michael Granzow

Tel: 0176 21653592

E-Mail: mgranzow@cnc-granzow.de

 

 

Infrastruktur

Lukas Bürgy

Tel: 0175 8294971

E-Mail: lukas.buergy@web.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Sandra Hör

Beisitzer

Michael Riffel

Tel: 0174 9753122

E-Mail: Michael_Riffel@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Jens Degenkolb

E-Mail: jdegenkolb95@gmx.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Karl Kujas

 

 

Beisitzer

Pascal Meschzan

Beisitzer

Jürgen Klimke

Tel: 01575 7460730

E-Mail: jrgenKlimke@yahoo.de

 

 

   
Vertreter FSG:            Luca Arceri und  Alexander Othmer